africanfor.blogg.se

Onenote not syncing with iphone
Onenote not syncing with iphone





For this reason, I don't know why you even recommended this 'solution' in the first place.Īs I said before, these factors all point to a dark future for Microsoft. In fact, given that Microsoft have stopped making Windows Phones (and no other manufacturer has picked up the slack), it's likely that app support for WP10 will be even worse.ģ.) The OneNote issue is affecting users regardless of OS, so even downloading a final version of WP10 wouldn't solve this problem.

onenote not syncing with iphone

That doesn't seem intelligent.Ģ.) If there's no final release of WP10, it's very unlikely that downloading it will address Windows Phone's app support issues. This means that I'm supposed to download buggy software to fix a problem, even though WP8.1 is currently very stable. So what you're essentially saying is that, in order to get a version of WP10 working on my phone, I probably have to download a pre-release version - is that right? If so, I have a few issues with that:ġ.) I've heard from other users that the pre-release version still has quite a few bugs. Get the update for your phone, and then leave Insider. What I would suggest is that you opt for Insider builds, and pick either the slow or the release preview ring. The release preview ring is the ring that is the most stable of the Insider rings, as it delivers the builds that will be seeding to the general population next. The fast and slow rings are generally for pre-release builds. There are three rings that are available under Windows Insider - fast, slow, and release preview. I'll try and explain the relevant parts of the Insider programme in short: Is that right?Well, I'm at a loss to why Upgrade Advisor is unable to find Windows 10 Mobile for you. The Insider program might work, but I've been told that the version available there is a beta version that still has a lot of bugs. I appreciate what you're saying, but when I checked Microsoft's website it said they're MAKING it available (which implies that they haven't finished implementing it with my phone yet).

onenote not syncing with iphone

I'm not in the US (I'm in New Zealand), and my phone isn't network-locked (and never has been).







Onenote not syncing with iphone